Shemale Yum

Read The Review
visit this site

Ladyboy Gold

Read The Review
visit this site

Brazilian Shemales Club

Read The Review
visit this site

Shemale Strokers

Read The Review
visit this site

Shemale MOV

Read The Review
visit this site

Private Transsexual

Read The Review
visit this site

ShemalePorn

Read The Review
visit this site

Kimber James

Read The Review
visit this site

Brazilian Transsexuals

Read The Review
visit this site

Shemale Pornstar

Read The Review
visit this site

fill

Latina Tranny Site Review

Latina Tranny - Reviewed by: Janice Walding
Visit Latina Tranny
PRICING AND BILLING INFORMATION


Monthly: $24.95 (recur. 30 days, $24.95)

Multi-Month: $45 (non-recur, 90 days)

Billing: CCBill


EXTRAS

Amateur pics, Drawings, Behind the Scenes, Wild On Latinatranny, Agenda & Gossips, Escorts, Stories. Models Bio's, Messageboard. Club Guide
SCORE

Content quality:  
18/20
Content amount:  
14/15
Updates:  
19/20
Navigation:  
9/10
Speed:  
16/20
Price vs Content:  
9/10
Extra's:  
4/5

TOTAL SCORE
89/100

PICTURE INFORMATION

800+ galleries (about 100 pics per gallery)
Picture Quality: High

VIDEO INFORMATION

812+ scenes (about 18 minutes per scene)
Video Formats:
MPEG-1 (.mpg) 1150kbps, 352x288
Real Video (.rm) 225kbps, 220x200
Windows Wmv (.wmv) 159kbps, 220x180
Windows Wmv (.wmv) 512kbps, 352x288
Latina Tranny review
First impression

Latina Tranny's tour features a sexy shemale named Nicole. She seems to be our host for Latina Tranny. Besides the regular tour stuff, the first page of the Latina Tranny tour show the latest updates - 60 sets of pics and videos were added in the last month, which is pretty impressive. Below the updates are thumbs of various pic sets, and I seem to recognize a couple of the pic sets listed. Still, there are a lot of shemale sets there, and some are serious babes. What I see on the tour is pretty tempting, so let's see if the members area is as good as the tour indicates.

Our Opinion

When you log into the Latina Tranny member area there are a whole lotta links on the left side of the main members page. On the right is a welcome from Nicole and below that is a list of the latest updates and finally at the bottom are directions on using the site's special feature - you can pick your favorite pics or videos by selecting them in lightbox, then when you're ready you can create your own totally customized zip file to download and enjoy. Besides using the lightbox feature to create your own zipped files, you can also use it to create a custom slideshow. This is a really great feature once you get used to it.

The first listed category on the left is MODELS, and it is a listing of all the picture sets. You can select your shemale pics by hair color or type of sets - Female/Shemale, Male/Shemale, Shemale/Shemale and Shemale Group. I did a little counting and found over 440 pic sets inside Latina Tranny. You can see the pics in order by date or rating or number or name of the model, so you have a lot of choices you can make if you want to make the site your own. The more recent pics are nice sized and good quality, and even the older ones aren't small but some of the older sets are familiar to me.

The next category is LIVE SHOWS. I missed the shows, but below LIVE SHOW!! is Gallery live show, which are pics from the previous live shows. These pics are smaller than the other pics in the site, but are definitely worth checking out. The action and the shemales are hot.

Next comes MOVIES. The movies are listed by format - you get to choose between Windows Media, QuickTime, Mpegs and Real Media. I checked movies in all the formats starting with WMV (Windows Media). The WMV movies are fast to load, and the quality is pretty good but the window isn't quite as big as I'd like.

The Quicktime movies are better quality, and I enjoyed them more because of this. The Mpegs are good quality and the size of the screen is larger. These are definitely Latina Tranny's premium videos. Because of their size and the fact that Mpegs don't stream, the videos are available in clips. Each clip takes longer to load then the full movies did in the previous 2 formats but if you're on a good connection, the brief wait is worth it. Let me mention that the sound on the Mpegs is good, so if you like hearing shemales as well as seeing them fuck, you'll really like the Mpegs.

The last video format is Real Media. I found these videos to be the smallest in size, a little blurry, and each one took a minute or two before it started playing. If you like Real Player, or prefer some of the features it offers, you may find these worth watching. Otherwise you'd probably do better to watch your videos in a different format. If you have trouble downloading any of the movies in their players on the pages, there is a link on each video page that says Click here to download it! That link will allow you to open directly instead of on their pages. Also worth mentioning is that the sound is good on all the formats.

In the EXTRA category were some highly enjoyable and 100% tranny features. The Models Bio's are fun - you can choose each tgirl by thumb or by name. There's a brief profile for each tgirl listed, but at this time the listings only go as far as the letter K. The Drawings section is small, but these are really drawings and a couple are even of Nicole. The EXTRAS also include Wild On Latinatranny, which features Nicole taking us on a tour of some latin american hot spots. You'll also find stories, a message board, and a Club Guide to tranny clubs all over.

One more extra you'll love browsing - Escorts. These are wonderful tranny escort guides including pics and direct contact info for lots of shemales in the U.S., Canada, the UK, Italy and all over South America and Spain. Even if you're not looking for a date, I recommend you browse these guides. You will see pics of all sorts of shemales, including some pornstars and total babes. It's also fun to read the escorts' comments.

Conclusion

Latina Tranny is among the better shemale sites I've seen. I loved having so many choices and so much well-chosen content at my fingertips. The frequency and amount of updates will keep you busy and those horny tgirls from South America will keep you happy. And I did create my own zip file with lots of different pics from different sets. If you want a site where you can get lost in shemale pics, videos, profiles and contact info, I recommend you check out Latina Tranny. You won't be disappointed.

Click here to enter Latina Tranny

What your fellow consumers had to say about Latina Tranny
kouke gave Latina Tranny a 9/10

its so great to be with one of the shemale as long time.. i am at egypt now and i wish to be with one shemale at egypt can you try to help me with that.if you find it for me i will be so happy thanks for your help... my regards kouke


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by kouke on May 12, 2006, 11:01 pm


Ales gave Latina Tranny a 9/10

tengo que decir que me encanta, son los mejores...


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by Ales on August 22, 2006, 7:19 pm


pete gave Latina Tranny a 8/10

exciting needs more previews though


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by pete on June 30, 2006, 4:58 am


hamouda_2020@hotmail.com gave Latina Tranny a 9/10

this site good very good


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by hamouda_2020@hotmail.com on August 25, 2006, 1:37 pm


xhelal gave Latina Tranny a 10/10

heloooooooooo bebe


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by xhelal on February 1, 2007, 11:57 pm


latina gave Latina Tranny a 10/10

good cook


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by latina on February 10, 2007, 2:01 pm


salman gave Latina Tranny a 10/10

i like shemale iwand show you bady


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by salman on November 9, 2006, 11:41 pm


martwb gave Latina Tranny a 9/10

hi i like to make love relation shap with shemale please contact me saif816@yahoo.com


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by martwb on June 17, 2007, 8:19 pm


davo gave Latina Tranny a 9/10

this site is great keep it up;;;;;;;


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by davo on January 26, 2007, 6:10 pm


mariana cordoba gave Latina Tranny a 7/10

muy buena y linda


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by mariana cordoba on November 17, 2006, 1:04 am


romano gave Latina Tranny a 10/10

I love this site. is plenty of beauty


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by romano on November 23, 2006, 9:30 pm


antonio perrini gave Latina Tranny a 9/10

my advice to you is completely free. please film shemales receiving blow jobs because just watching them get their arses fucked is less creative. You have some beautifull shemales with lovely cocks ,and if the film was directed well you would see the difference, So take my advice and experience more members.


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by antonio perrini on December 1, 2006, 11:14 am


kouke_40 gave Latina Tranny a 10/10

that is super class i do like it so much and i wish if i do meet one of shemale in my life her at egypt if there is a site for egyptian as shemale please let me know so i can meet her soon if that possible i guess please i will be very appreciated so much ,,,thanks and best regards.. kouke_40


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by kouke_40 on October 13, 2006, 1:03 am


eddie gave Latina Tranny a 5/10

i need some shemale in china ,sent it to my mail thank u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by eddie on October 14, 2006, 3:01 pm


Mike C. gave Latina Tranny a 9/10

This site kept me cumming for hours. It rocks. No matter your sexual preference you will get off to this site.


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by Mike C. on October 16, 2006, 10:14 pm


jose gave Latina Tranny a 9/10

es una excelente pagina


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by jose on March 9, 2007, 7:14 pm


andy gave Latina Tranny a 9/10

me fascinan los shemale, me excitan tanto que me caliento todo y comienzo a tocarme el culito, que rico es sentir una verga pasando por la raa del culo, me fascina que me toquen el culito y que me pasen la lengua por entre las piernas, como me excita eso, quisiera conocer unos de esos shemale para mamarle toda la pinga, soy de panama me podrian enviar algun contacto para contactar aca y ver si hacemos algo como fotos o pelicula...


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by andy on March 13, 2007, 7:33 am


david gave Latina Tranny a 4/10

also this website needs to upgrade stuff faster


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by david on September 16, 2007, 7:16 am


wkd[falih gave Latina Tranny a 10/10

beautifull shemales


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by wkd[falih on May 11, 2008, 5:21 pm


hamam gave Latina Tranny a 8/10

this sit is great,hope to meet ladyboy in Egypt as soon as possible.


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by hamam on August 2, 2008, 12:14 pm


mariana cordoba gave Latina Tranny a 10/10

Is amazing and very hot


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by mariana cordoba on November 19, 2007, 6:19 pm


Brian Donohue gave Latina Tranny a 7/10

Have to speak of one Mariana Cardoba. She is so beautiful and attractive. Would love to know more about her biography if possible.


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by Brian Donohue on May 31, 2011, 12:14 am


Touch gave Latina Tranny a 8/10

When God created the earth, the stars, the sun, moon and all that abounds, He realized on Saturday night, the day...the 11th hour before He would rest on tha Sabbath, there was something missing. He said unto himself, "I have created light, longevity and love. I have made perfect worlds for man. But, in order t really shake things up I will create the perfect woman. she will thus be known as Latino, Mujera The best of the best. TCH


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by Touch on May 4, 2010, 5:48 am


aram_hala gave Latina Tranny a 7/10

hi shemale i love you please marry with me we do sex witheach other


Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'PDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/hawaiipo/domains/shemaletop10.com/public_html/user_post.php on line 45
submitted by aram_hala on November 15, 2008, 11:06 pm


Already been a member of "Latina Tranny" ? tell us what you think.
Name: Rating:
Comments
You have 512 characters remaining for your comment...
Note: If you dont like the website dont just say "This site Sucks" but put in the reason why you hate it. All the comments will be reviewed before they are added, So spaming or other nasty things are useless.

All the materials on this site are in full compliance with the requirements of 18 U.S.C. 2257 and associated regulations.
All models are at least 18 years of age or older

� Copyright 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006 shemaletop10.com All Rights Reserved